Appointment Days

Hawkinsport offer appointments at pop-up shops to ensure that the day runs smoothly.  If the date for the respective schools below or your school is not listed, then you are welcome to visit the store at any time Monday-Saturday, 9.00am-5.30pm and no appointment is required. The pop-up shops are an ideal opportunity to try the kit for sizing and to meet some of the Hawkinsport team. Please select the relevent school and we will go through the uniform requirements specifically for that school. 

Please select from below and then select time slot to suit.   

This information will be destroyed at end of September.

School Name Date Online appointments close Make appointment
Wycombe High School - Saturday, 13th June Saturday, 13 June, 2020 Friday, 12 June, 2020 - 11:30 Make appointment
The Holt School - Wednesday, 17th June Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 - 10:30 Make appointment
The Forest School, Winnersh - Wednesday, 24th June Wednesday, 24 June, 2020 Wednesday, 24 June, 2020 - 10:15 Make appointment
RGS High Wycombe - Saturday, 4 July Saturday, 4 July, 2020 Friday, 3 July, 2020 - 12:00 Make appointment
Dr Challoner's High School - Wednesday, 8 July Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 - 10:30 Make appointment